Startseite | Impressum | Kontakt | Datenschutzerklärung

Ansprechpartner



Ulrich Diekmann
Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: u.diekmann@sozialwerk-bildung.de
Tel: 02962 - 97911 26



Gabriele Kutzias
Koordinatorin Integrationskräfte

E-Mail: g.kutzias@sozialwerk-bildung.de
Tel: 0151 - 165 655 12



Beate Walloschek
Sachbearbeiterin allgemeine Verwaltung

E-Mail: b.walloschek@sozialwerk-bildung.de
Tel: 02962 - 97911 15



Bea Meyer
Fachberaterin

E-Mail: b.meyer@sozialwerk-bildung.de
Mobil: 0172 – 66 02 69 6



Stephanie Andree
Fachberaterin

E-Mail: s.andree@sozialwerk-bildung.de
Mobil: 0160 – 94 71 52 30



Britta Cramer
Fachberaterin

E-Mail: b.cramer@sozialwerk-bildung.de
Mobil: 0175 – 25 60 95 0



Frauke Müthing
Individualpädagogin

E-Mail: f.muething@sozialwerk-bildung.de
Mobil: 0151 – 58 23 19 36